## **Steeple Run Community Board Minutes**

April 14, 2022 Summary

Present		Board Member	Officer	Expiring	Present		Board Member	Officer	Expiring
Х	BC	Brian Cleary	President	2023		JJ	Jakob Breving-		2022
Х	BH	Brian Haberstich		2024			Johnson		
Х	EL	Eric Lukacsik		2022			Open		2024
Х	LG	Lynn Gutoski	Treasurer	2024		MK	Michael Klecka	Vice president	2022
	SK	Sarah Kline		2024		ML	Michael Ladas		2023
	ΤM	Troy Michalek		2023		TL	Tim Loatman	Secretary	2023
			Dresant	04	 ,		itian		

Present		Official	Position
On call	KB	James Bernicky	Attorney
	BD	Robin McCracken	Clubhouse Manager

7 pm Townhall Meeting, presented by Lynn Gutoski, (six residents present)

Call to Order by BC at 7:45pm.

No quorum

Motion to Adjourn by BC at 7:46 pm.