## **Steeple Run Community Board Minutes**

October 12, 2023 Annual Election

Present		Board Member	Officer	Expiring	Present		Board Member	Officer	Expiring
Х	BC	Brian Cleary		2023			Open		2024
Х	BH	Brian Haberstich		2024	Called	SJ	Sue Janecek		2025
Х	EL	Eric Lukacsik		2024	Х	MK	Michael Klecka		2025
Called	LG	Lynn Gutoski		2024	Called	ML	Michael Ladas		2023
Х	SK	Bill Klein		2025		TL	Tim Loatman		2023
Х	ΤM	Troy Michalek		2023					

Present		Official	Position	
On call	JB	James Bernicky	Attorney	
	AG	Amy Garcia	Clubhouse Manager	
	RM	Robin McCraken	Bookkeeper	

Call to Order: 7:32PM by Michael Klecka

- Eric Lucacsik appointed chair for Executive Officer Elections
- Michael Klecka appointed secretary for Executive Officer Elections
- Nominations:
  - o Michael Klecka President
  - o Sue Janecek Vice President
  - Tim Loatman Secretary
  - o Lynn Gutoski Treasurer
- No other members were nominated
- Nominees to assume executive offices.

Annual Elections Closed 7:37PM